Sonja Borowski-Tudor
Germany, °1961
SINGING 1992 : Seventh Prize
Final (24/05/1992)
Richard Strauss Zueignung (A major) (Acht Gedichte aus Letzte Blätter op. 10)
Joseph Haydn Fac me vere tecum flere (Stabat Mater Hob. XXbis)
Gioachino Rossini Una voce poco fa (E Major) (Il Barbiere di Siviglia)
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Voi che sapete che cosa è amor (Le Nozze di Figaro)
Sonja Borowski-Tudor, voice
La Monnaie Symphony Orchestra, dir. Marc Soustrot
Nicole Winter, pianist accompanist
Relive the performances of Violin 2024
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more