Soojin Han
Korea, Great Britain, °1986
VIOLIN 2012 : Candidate


attestation RAM Postgraduate en cours


Felix Andreievsky (1997-2004)
Kyung Wha Chung (2006-2008)
Ana Chumachenco (2009-2010)


A Level 2004
Postgraduate Dip RAM 2009
Further Masters Kronberg Academy 2010
First round (01/05/2012)
Johann Sebastian Bach Adagio - Fuga : Allegro (Sonata n. 1 in G minor BWV 1001)
Nicolò Paganini Caprice n. 24 in A minor
Robert Schumann In kraftigem, nicht zu schnellem tempo (Concerto in D minor)
Soojin Han, violin
Dana Protopopescu, pianist accompanist
Relive the performances of Cello 2022
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more