Stanislav Igolinsky
Russian Federation, °1953
PIANO 1975 : Second Prize
Stanislav Igolinsky studied at the Leningrad Conservatory and at Moscow State Conservatory with Mikhail Voskresensky. He is a laureate of the Fourth All-Union competition of Minsk, the Queen Elisabeth Competition and the Tchaikovsky Competition and has performed throughout Russia and Europe. He has taught at the St. Petersburg Conservatory and is a professor at the Moscow Conservatory.
Final (31/05/1975)
Jef Maes Concerto
Sergey Prokofiev Sonata n. 7 in B flat major op. 83
Johannes Brahms Concerto n. 2 in B flat major op. 83
Stanislav Igolinsky, piano
Symfonieorkest van de B.R.T., dir. Irwin Hoffman
Relive the performances of Voice 2023
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more