Stefani Collins
United States of America, °1989
VIOLIN 2012 : Candidate


Bachelor Cleveland 2011


Sylvia Rosenberg (2011-present), Naoko Tanaka (2012-present), Paul Kantor (2005-2011), Sarah Johnson (2000-2007), Karen Collins (1990-2000)


working toward Master of Music at The Juilliard School (to be completed in 2013), Bachelor of Music from Cleveland Institute of Music (2011)
First round (02/05/2012)
Johann Sebastian Bach Adagio - Fuga : Allegro (Sonata n. 1 in G minor BWV 1001)
Nicolò Paganini Caprice n. 11 in C major
Robert Schumann In kraftigem, nicht zu schnellem tempo (Concerto in D minor)
Stefani Collins, violin
Daniel Blumenthal, pianist accompanist
Relive the performances of Cello 2022
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more