Suliman Tekalli
United States of America, °1987
VIOLIN 2012 : Candidate


CV - 3e Prix Lipizer 2010


Joel Smirnoff (2011-current)
Sergiu Schwartz (2007-2011)
Ayako Yonetani (2005-2007)
Hyo Kang (2004-2005)
Lev Gurevich (1991-2004)


BM Performance/Schwob School of Music (2011)

MM Performance/Cleveland Institute of Music (pending)
First round (02/05/2012)
Johann Sebastian Bach Grave - Fuga (Sonata n. 2 in A minor BWV 1003)
Nicolò Paganini Caprice n. 1 in E major
Robert Schumann In kraftigem, nicht zu schnellem tempo (Concerto in D minor)
Suliman Tekalli, violin
Daniel Blumenthal, pianist accompanist
Relive the performances of Violin 2024
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more