Sulki Yu
Korea, °1985
VIOLIN 2012 : Candidate


CV - postgraduate 2008 Guildhall


Augustin Dumay (2010-2011)
David Takeno (2001-2010)
Tae-sik Pyung (1997-2001)


-Master of Music Degree with Distinction, Guildhall School of Music and Drama (2008-2010)
-Bachelor of Music Degree with First Class Honours, Guildhall School of Music and Drama (2003-2007)
First round (01/05/2012)
Robert Schumann In kraftigem, nicht zu schnellem tempo (Concerto in D minor)
Johann Sebastian Bach Grave - Fuga (Sonata n. 2 in A minor BWV 1003)
Nicolò Paganini Caprice n. 11 in C major
Sulki Yu, violin
Daniel Blumenthal, pianist accompanist
Relive the performances of Voice 2023
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more