Sung-Jae Kim
Korea, °1990
PIANO 2013 : Candidate


Prof.Catherine Vickers


2005-2008 Youth student at the Frankfurt Musikhochschule.

2008 till present, Student at the Frankfurt Musikhochschule: Midterm examination completed and he is currently completing final undergraduate exam.
First round (06/05/2013)
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Allegro (Sonata n. 17 in B flat major KV 570)
Johann Sebastian Bach Prelude and Fugue n. 7 in E flat major BWV 876
Franz Liszt Etude de concert S 144/2 "La leggierezza"
Fryderyk Chopin Ballade n. 1 in G minor op. 23
Sung-Jae Kim, piano
Relive the performances of Violin 2024
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more