Susumu Aoyagi
PIANO 1999
Semi-final (13/05/1999)
Carl Czerny "Variations on ""Sehnsuchtswalzer""" op. 12
Boudewijn Cox Prelude
Franz Liszt Gondoliera
Ludwig van Beethoven Sonata n. 23 in F minor op. 57
Dmitry Shostakovich Prelude and Fugue in D minor op. 87/24
Susumu Aoyagi, piano
Relive the performances of Voice 2023
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more