Tessa Robbins
Great Britain, °1930
VIOLIN 1955 : Eighth Prize
Tessa Robbins studied at the Royal College of Music in London and at the Royal Conservatory of Brussels, with André Gertler among others. She has taught at the Royal College of Music in London.
Final (25/05/1955)
Ernest Chausson Poème op. 25
Joseph Leroy Concerto for violin in E minor
Jean Sibelius Concerto in D minor op. 47
Tessa Robbins, violin
National Orchestra of Belgium, dir. Franz André
Relive the performances of Violin 2024
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more