Vasyl Kotys
Ukraine, °1984
PIANO 2013 : Candidate


Maria Krushelnytska(1998-2008)
Matthias Kirschnereit(since 2009)


Bachelor of Music (2002-2006)
Master of Music (Since 2009)
First round (09/05/2013)
Ludwig van Beethoven Allegro assai (Sonata n. 23 in F minor op. 57)
Johann Sebastian Bach Prelude and Fugue n. 16 in G minor BWV 861
Fryderyk Chopin Etude in G sharp minor op. 25/6
Claude Debussy Etude pour les degrés chromatiques
Vasyl Kotys, piano
Relive the performances of Voice 2023
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more