Xavier Alejandro Inchausti
Argentina, °1990
VIOLIN 2012 : Candidate


CV - diplôme Sigall 1er Prix 2010


Sergo Lazarev,Fernando Hasaj,Rafael Gintoli,Shlomo Mintz,He studied at the Escuela Superior de Musica Reina Sofia with Prof. Ana Chumachenco.
Masterclass with Haim Taub, Sihat Askin, Shlomo Mintz, Ilya Kaler, Michael Frieschenschlager, James Buswell, Elmar Oliveira, Ana Chumachenco, Miriam Fried


private Studios
First round (01/05/2012)
Johann Sebastian Bach Adagio - Fuga : Allegro (Sonata n. 1 in G minor BWV 1001)
Robert Schumann In kraftigem, nicht zu schnellem tempo (Concerto in D minor)
Nicolò Paganini Caprice n. 2 in B minor
Xavier Alejandro Inchausti, violin
Takashi Sato, pianist accompanist
Relive the performances of Voice 2023
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more