Yoerae Kim
Korea, °1990
VIOLIN 2019 : Candidate


2018 - : Christian Ostertag
2007 - 2012: Roman Nodel
2005 - 2007: Miklos Szenthelyi
2000 - 2005: Andras Kiss


2018 - : Konzertexamen, Musikhochschule Karlsruhe
2007 - 2012: Diplom, Mannheim University of Music and Performing Arts


2015: Gimpo, South Korea, Recital


2018: 1.Prize, Rainer Koch Gedächnispreis des Kulturfonds Baden
First round (04/05/2019)
Johann Sebastian Bach Grave - Fuga (Sonata n. 2 in A minor BWV 1003)
Nicolò Paganini Caprice n. 9 in E major
Nicolò Paganini Caprice n. 23 in E flat major
Ludwig van Beethoven Allegro assai (Sonata n. 8 in G major op. 30/3)
Yoerae Kim, violin
Tatiana Chernichka, pianist accompanist
Relive the performances of Voice 2023
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more