Yuuki Wong
Austria, °1982
VIOLIN 2012 : Candidate


CV - master Vienne 2009


Boris Kuschnir (2000-2009)
Almita & Roland Vamos (1996-2000)
Natasha Boyarsky (1994-1996)


Master of Arts (2009)
Bachelor of Arts (2006)
First round (30/04/2012)
Robert Schumann In kraftigem, nicht zu schnellem tempo (Concerto in D minor)
Johann Sebastian Bach Adagio - Fuga : Allegro (Sonata n. 1 in G minor BWV 1001)
Nicolò Paganini Caprice n. 11 in C major
Yuuki Wong, violin
Takashi Sato, pianist accompanist
Relive the performances of Voice 2023
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more