Yuya Mizuno
Japan, °1998
CELLO 2017 : Candidate


2011-ongoing Sumiko Kurata


2016-ongoing Soloist Diproma Course - Toho Gakuen College of Music


2016 NTT DATA Corporation, Suntory Hall (Tokyo) - Japan Virtuoso Symphony Orchestra, Matthias Bamert (dir.)
2016 Hamamatsu City Culture Promotion, ACT City Shizuoka - Yuriko Morota (piano)


2015 The 13th Tokyo Music Competition - 1st prize and audience prize
2014 The 83rd Music Competition of Japan - 3rd Prize
First round (11/05/2017)
Luigi Boccherini Sonata in F major G. 9
Franz Schubert Allegro moderato (Sonata in A minor D 821)
Eugène Ysaÿe Grave (Sonata for solo cello in C minor op. 28)
Yuya Mizuno, cello
Anna Naretto, pianist accompanist
Karel Steylaerts, cellist accompanist
Relive the performances of Violin 2024
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more