Laureates' concerts
 
Monday 11 June 2012 (20:00)
Centre for Fine Arts, Brussels
Laureates' concert violin 2012
Concert with the 4th, 5th and 6th laureates of the 2012 violin competition
Thursday 14 June 2012 (20:00)
Centre for Fine Arts, Brussels
Closing concert violin 2012
Concert with the 1st, 2nd and 3rd laureates of the 2012 violin competition
Friday 22 June 2012 (20:00)
Kulturzentrum Triangel, Sankt Vith
Concert with the first laureate of the 2012 violin competition
Saturday 23 June 2012 (20:00)
Kursaal, Ostend
Concert with a laureate of the 2012 violin competition
Thursday 28 June 2012 (20:00)
Salle de Concerts Grande-Duchesse Joséphine-Charlotte, Luxembourg
Concert with the 1st and 2nd laureates of the 2012 violin competition
Friday 20 July 2012 (20:00)
Church of Bouvignes, Dinant
Recital by two laureates of the 2012 violin competition
Friday 31 August 2012 (14:30)
Cathedral Saint-Robert, La Chaise Dieu
Concert with the 1st laureate of the 2012 violin competition
Saturday 15 September 2012 (20:00)
Jünglingshaus, Eupen
Concert with a laureate of the 2012 violin competition
Saturday 15 September 2012 (20:00)
Music theater, Besancon
Concert with the 1st laureate of the 2012 violin competition
Sunday 16 September 2012 (15:00)
Centre for Fine Arts, Brussels
Concert with a laureate of the 2012 violin competition
Sunday 7 October 2012 (17:00)
Castle, Bourglinster
Recital with the first laureate of the 2012 violin competition
Thursday 25 October 2012 (20:15)
Flagey, Brussels
Concert with the 1st laureate of the 2012 violin competition
Wednesday 31 October 2012 (20:00)
De Bijloke, Gent
Concert with the 1st laureate of the 2012 violin competition
Sunday 4 November 2012 (16:00)
The Phillips Collection, Washington
Recital with the first laureate of the 2012 violin competition
Thursday 8 November 2012 (20:00)
Royal Conservatoire Brussels, Bruxelles
Recital by a laureate of the 2012 violin competition
Friday 9 November 2012 (20:00)
CC Sint-Niklaas, Sint-Niklaas
Recital by a laureate of the 2012 violin competition
Sunday 11 November 2012 (15:00)
Stadsschouwburg, Mechelen
Recital by a laureate of the 2012 violin competition
Piano 2020 postponed to May 2021
How the competition unfolds
H.M. Queen Mathilde
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more
ACCEPT