Alice Mitchenko
piano | Russian Federation, °1941
Final 1960: Alice Mitchenko
Final (24/05/1960)
Fryderyk Chopin Ballade n. 1 in G minor op. 23
Marcel Poot Concerto
Sergey Rachmaninov Concerto n. 2 in C minor op. 18
Alice Mitchenko, piano
National Orchestra of Belgium, dir. Franz André
Relive the performances of Cello 2017
Support the Competition
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more