Ayano Shimada
piano | , °
Semi-final 2003: Ayano Shimada - concerto

Concerto (22/05/2003)

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Concerto n. 23 in A major KV 488
Ayano Shimada, piano
Orchestre Royal de Chambre de Wallonie, dir. Georges Octors
Relive the performances of Cello 2017
Support the Competition
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more