Changyong Shin
Korea, °1994
First round 2021: Changyong Shin
First round 2021: Changyong Shin
First round (07/05/2021)
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Allegro (Sonata n. 18 in D major KV 576)
Olivier Messiaen Etude de rythme n. 1 "Ile de feu I"
Franz Liszt Etude d'exécution transcendante n. 10
Enrique Granados Los requiebros (Goyescas)
Changyong Shin, piano
Relive the performances of Cello 2017
Support the Competition
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more