Dong Hyek Lim
piano | , °1984
Final 2003: Dong-Hyek Lim
Final (06/06/2003)
Franz Schubert Sonata in A major op. 120 D 664
Ian Munro Dreams
Pyotr Tchaikovsky Concerto n. 1 in B flat minor op. 23
Dong Hyek Lim, piano
National Orchestra of Belgium, dir. Gilbert Varga
Relive the performances of Piano 2021
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more