Se-Hyeong Yoo
Korea, °1990
First round 2021: Se-Hyeong Yoo
First round 2021: Se-Hyeong Yoo
First round (04/05/2021)
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Allegro moderato (Sonata n. 10 in C major KV 330)
Aleksandr Skryabin Valse op. 38
Sergey Rachmaninov Etude-tableau in E flat minor op. 39/5
Se-Hyeong Yoo, piano
Relive the performances of Cello 2017
Support the Competition
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more