Sergei Yushkevitch
piano | Ukraine, °1953
Final 1975: Sergei Yushkevitch
Final (29/05/1975)
Jef Maes Concerto
Robert Schumann Kreisleriana op. 16
Sergey Prokofiev Concerto n. 1 in D flat major op. 10
Sergei Yushkevitch, piano
Symfonieorkest van de B.R.T., dir. Irwin Hoffman
Relive the performances of Cello 2017
Support the Competition
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more