Su Yeon Kim
Korea, °1994
Semi-final 2021: Su Yeon Kim - concerto

Concerto (12/05/2021)

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Concerto n. 23 in A major KV 488
Su Yeon Kim, piano
Orchestre Royal de Chambre de Wallonie, dir. Frank Braley
Relive the performances of Piano 2021
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more