Taeguk Mun
Korea, °1994
First round 2022 : Taeguk Mun
First round 2022 : Taeguk Mun
First round (09/05/2022)
Eugène Ysaÿe Grave (Sonata for solo cello in C minor op. 28)
Luigi Boccherini Sonata in G major G. 15
Paul Hindemith Phantasiestück op. 8/2
Taeguk Mun, cello
Karel Steylaerts, cellist accompanist
Noreen Polera, pianist accompanist
Relive the performances of Cello 2017
Support the Competition
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more