Victor Chestopal
piano | Russian Federation, °1975
Final 1995: Victor Chestopal
Final (24/05/1995)
John Weeks Requiescat
Pyotr Tchaikovsky Concerto n. 1 in B flat minor op. 23
Victor Chestopal, piano
Orchestre Philharmonique de Liège, dir. Pierre Bartholomée
Relive the performances of Piano 2021
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more