Xiaohui Yang
China, °1991
First round 2021: Xiaohui Yang
First round 2021: Xiaohui Yang
First round (03/05/2021)
Ludwig van Beethoven Allegro molto e con brio (Sonata n. 4 in E flat major op. 7)
Claude Debussy Etude pour les degrés chromatiques
Franz Liszt Etude de concert S 144/2 "La leggierezza"
Camille Saint-Saëns Etude en forme de valse op. 52/6
Xiaohui Yang, piano
Relive the performances of Cello 2017
Support the Competition
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more