Xiaolu Zang
China, °1999
First round 2021: Xiaolu Zang
First round 2021: Xiaolu Zang
First round (04/05/2021)
Joseph Haydn Allegro (Sonata in C major Hob. XVI:50)
Aleksandr Skryabin Sonata n. 4 in F sharp major op. 30
Fryderyk Chopin Etude in A flat major op. 10/10
Sergey Rachmaninov Etude-tableau in D major op. 39/9
Xiaolu Zang, piano
Relive the performances of Piano 2021
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more