YeongKwang Lee
Korea, °1995
First round 2022 : YeongKwang Lee
First round 2022 : YeongKwang Lee
First round (11/05/2022)
Eugène Ysaÿe Grave (Sonata for solo cello in C minor op. 28)
Leos Janácek Con moto - andante - Con moto - adagio (Pohádka)
Luigi Boccherini Sonata in G major G. 15
YeongKwang Lee, cello
Victor Santiago Asuncion, pianist accompanist
Kristína Chalmovska, cellist accompanist
Relive the performances of Cello 2017
Support the Competition
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more