Eva-Maria Zuk
Venezuela, °1946 - 2017
PIANO 1968 : Eighth Prize
Final (22/05/1968)
Gaston Brenta Concerto n. 2
Maurice Ravel Scarbo (Gaspard de la nuit)
Sergey Prokofiev Concerto n. 2 in G minor op. 16
Eva-Maria Zuk, piano
Grand Orchestre Symphonique de la RTB-Groot Symfonisch Orkest van de BRT, dir. Daniel Sternefeld
Relive the performances of Voice 2023
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more