Koji Toyoda
Japan, °1933
VIOLIN 1959 : Twelfth Prize
Final (30/05/1959)
Darius Milhaud Concert Royal
Camille Saint-Saëns Introduction et rondo capriccioso in A minor op. 28
Johannes Brahms Concerto in D major op. 77
Koji Toyoda, violin
National Orchestra of Belgium, dir. Franz André
Relive the performances of Voice 2023
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more