Raphael Sobolevsky
Russian Federation, °1930
VIOLIN 1959 : Tenth Prize
Final (27/05/1959)
Darius Milhaud Concert Royal
Maurice Ravel Tzigane
Jean Sibelius Concerto in D minor op. 47
Raphael Sobolevsky, violin
National Orchestra of Belgium, dir. Franz André
A. Stern, pianist accompanist
Relive the performances of Voice 2023
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more