And the twelve finalists are ...

On Saturday night 18 May, the chairman of the jury has announced the names of the candidates who go through to the final of the 2024 Violin Competition.

In alphabetical order, they are:
  • Joshua Brown
  • Hana Chang
  • Elli Choi
  • SongHa Choi
  • Anna Im
  • Julian Rhee
  • Karen Su
  • Ruslan Talas
  • Dmytro Udovychenko
  • Minami Yoshida
  • Dayoon You
  • Kevin Zhu

The final round will take place at the Brussels Centre for Fine Arts, from Monday 27 May to Saturday 1 June.

Relive the performances of Violin 2024
The Competition's CD's
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more