Meet the jury members for the 2023 Voice edition

The candidates selected for the 2023 Voice Competition, held from 21 May until 3 June in Brussels at Flagey and the Centre for Fine Arts, will benefit from the attentive listening of a large audience, but also of a group of internationally renowned singers and music professionals who form the jury.

While the composition of the jury may vary from one round to another, the members of the jury attend the whole of the round that they have been appointed to judge.

We are proud to present the global list of jury members :

  • Bernard Foccroulle (Chairperson)
  • June Anderson
  • Peter de Caluwe
  • Marc Clémeur
  • Helmut Deutsch
  • Serge Dorny
  • Bernarda Fink
  • Jonathan Friend
  • Sumi Jo
  • Sophie Karthauser
  • Sophie de Lint
  • Bejun Mehta
  • Patricia Petibon
  • Christoph Pregardien
  • José Van Dam
  • Reinoud Van Mechelen
  • Evamaria Wieser

The Queen Elisabeth Competition aims to be a place of encounter. If they are not selected for the next round, candidates will have the opportunity to talk to the jury members the day following the proclamation.

Relive the performances of Voice 2023
The Competition's CD's
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more